ACADEMY APPLICATION INFORMATION

*Please refer to the documents listed below to guide you through the application process.

CA Application Information

Supporting Documents
HS Showcase
Set up Regulations

HS Showcase:
Layout and Legend

CA Application Timeline

CA GeoService Areas

District Liaison
Facilitators


E-mail Address
School
School
Jeremy Ossler
jossler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Atlantic High School - 1250 Reed Canal Road, Port Orange, FL 32129
Tim Shea
tjsheajr@volusia.k12.fl.us
DeLand High School - 800 North Hill Avenue, DeLand, FL 32724
Alisha Zarbo
adkellet@volusia.k12.fl.us
Deltona High School - 100 Wolf Pack Run, Deltona, FL 32725
Suzanne Gibson
sgibson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mainland - 1255 West International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Denise Johns
dcjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us
New Smyrna Beach High School - 1015 10th Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Alyssa Shields
aashield@volusia.k12.fl.us
Pine Ridge High School - 926 Howland Blvd., Deltona, FL 32738
June Bigham
jabigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
Seabreeze High School - 2700 North Oleander Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Jean Harms
jlharms@volusia.k12.fl.us
Spruce Creek High School - 801 Taylor Road, Port Orange, FL 32127
TBD

Taylor Middle High School - 100 East Washington Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32180
Jennifer Peel
jmpeel@volusia.k12.fl.us
University High School - 1000 West Rhode Island Ave., Orange City, FL 32763
CA Application Database: Student Entry

Database Reports & Downloads

Sample Letters


Transportation
*There is no transportation provided to attend an out-of-zone academy. Acceptance into an out-of-zone academy means the parents take the responsibility upon themselves to provide transportation.